Paint Valley Header Logo

Paint Valley
Local Schools

Facebook Twitter YouTube

Paint Valley Board of Education

Board of Education

 
 
Our Board of Education is comprised of:
 
President - Shawn Skaggs - shawn.skaggs@pvlsd.org  
Vice-President - Westly Spradlin - wes.spradlin@pvlsd.org
Member - Katra Drees - katra.drees@pvlsd.org 
Member - Dave Shoemaker - dave.shoemaker@pvlsd.org
 Member - Blake Lloyd - blake.lloyd@pvlsd.org
 
 

2020 Board Meetings

Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Monday, November 9, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Monday, Jnauary 11, 2021 - Organizational Meeting 
 
All meetings are held at 6:30 p.m. in the Media Center