Board of Education

The May 21, 2024 Board Meeting - Time has changed to 4:30 pm in the District Media Center

Meeting Minutes and Agenda

2024  Board Meetings:

Tuesday, February 20, 2024

Tuesday, March 19, 2024

Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Tuesday, May 21, 2024

Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Tuesday, July 16, 2024

Tuesday, August 20, 2024

Tuesday, September 17, 2024

Tuesday, October 15, 2024

Tuesday, November 19, 2024

Tuesday, December 17, 2024

Tuesday, January 14, 2025 Organizational Meeting



 

All meetings are held at 6:00 p.m. in the Media Center - 3rd Tuesday of the Month. 

Meeting Minutes and Agenda

Board of Education

President - Sarah Horsley - sarah.horsley@pvlsd.org

Vice-President - Cassidy Drummond - cassidy.drummond@pvlsd.org

Member -Blake Lloyd - blake.lloyd@pvlsd.org  

Member - Dave Shoemaker - dave.shoemaker@pvlsd.org 

Member - Beverly Ross - bev.ross@pvlsd.org


Pictured:  Cassidy Drummond, Beverly Ross, Blake Lloyd, Sarah Horsley, Dave Shoemaker