Board of Education

2022 Board Meetings

Monday, February 14, 2022

Monday, March 14, 2022

Monday, April 11, 2022

Monday, May 9, 2022

Monday, June 13, 2022

Monday, July 11, 2022

Monday, August 8, 2022

Monday, September 12, 2022

Monday, October 10, 2022

Monday, November 14, 2022

Monday, December 12, 2022

Monday, January 9, 2023 - Organizational Meeting

All meetings are held at 6:00 p.m. in the Media Center - 2nd Monday of Each Month

Meeting Minutes and Agenda

Board of Education

President - Sarah Horsley - sarah.horsley@pvlsd.org

Vice-President -Blake Lloyd - blake.lloyd@pvlsd.org

Member - Dave Shoemaker - dave.shoemaker@pvlsd.org

Member - Cassidy Drummond - cassidy.drummond@pvlsd.org

Member - Bev Ross - bev.ross@pvlsd.org